Thursday, August 11, 2011

Why are Americans so Rude\Arrogant over Xbox Live?

most people on there aren't the brightest bulbs in the box if you catch my drift. I'm and American and I know what you're talking about. Many Americans seem to glorify themselves, probably because they're insecure or something, and over competative. IT'S NOT ALL OF US THOUGH! This is why I roll with the PS3!

No comments:

Post a Comment