I couldn't stand the graphics and cartoony looks of Zelda: Wind Waker. But I decided that I'd play it and beat anyway. And now that I have I have to say that it is the gayest game ever! So lame! Boring as hell, barely any temples, and the ending boss battles were so lame and the ending scenes were to frickin lame and dumb! Total lack of any sort of emotional or action drama. Not to mention the after credits scene was stupid too. I Love the Zelda series but that game puts a dent in the coolness of the series.
No comments:
Post a Comment