Friday, August 12, 2011

Has anyone else changed their mind about this Championship?

I wish they would go back to the old system. Jimmy is not my favorite driver, but he is definetly dominating these last few races and I think he will take the championship again this year. I also am not a Gordon fan but think that it is unfair to have the lead he had over all these guys prior to the start of the chase, and be struggling to complete his Drive For 5. But you have to admit it has been an interesting couple of races watching the 2 of them battle, and very clean racing between them.

No comments:

Post a Comment