I dont know if its the hormones or just being sick of pregnancy but i just have this feeling that Im not attached to the baby and i would rather not have her. i know these r crazy feelings cuz its bringing me to tears! i been so excited for the most part but now im not. my boyfriend is mad at me saying how could i feel like this but idk why! theres so much i wanted to do that has to be put on hold now and the more i think about that the more unattached i become to the baby. MATURE ADVICE PLEZZZZ!
No comments:
Post a Comment